Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 10, 2022

Reviewed by Conner S. for Nick Estrada

Overland Park, KS
Very transparent and very informative. Made the process of purchasing a property easy and quick.

5 completed on May 10, 2022

Reviewed by Ashley C. for Nick Estrada

Mission, KS
Nick was awesome!

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Nick Estrada

Kansas City, MO
Very communicative and clear. Always willing to answer questions and go the extra mile.

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Raphael S. for Nick Estrada

Prairie Village, KS
Nick was always available and easy to reach to answer questions or provide us the next step. He made this whole process easy for us - something I never thought I'd say about getting a mortgage.

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Nick Estrada

Leawood, KS
Easy to work with. Closed on time.

5 completed on April 17, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie I. for Nick Estrada

Laurence, KS
He was very helpful with buying our new home and made everything clear for us.

5 completed on April 15, 2022

Reviewed by John I. for Nick Estrada

Laurence, KS
Nick’s provided me his personal mobile number and welcomed questions or concerns at any time. He was incredibly responsive and good at explaining things that we didn’t understand. Even when we were waiting for information, he would communicate the lack of status change to ensure we were kept in the loop. Communication was top tier.

5 completed on April 10, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher H. for Nick Estrada

Olathe, KS
Nick was amazing to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable, and available to help me any time I had a question!

5 completed on April 8, 2022

Reviewed by Bridget S. for Nick Estrada

Merriam, KS
He was clear and patient

5 completed on March 28, 2022

Reviewed by Maxwell D. for Nick Estrada

Lee Summitt, MO
Nick was great. First-time homebuyer and Nick communicated every step and made the process very easy. Closed in less than 30 days.

5 completed on March 13, 2022

Reviewed by Tyler B. for Nick Estrada

Kansas City, KS
Nick was hands down the best Mortage Consultant we could have hoped to work with. As first-time home buyers, we needed some education and direction and Nick was always honest and trustworthy. We hit an unfortunate snag during the process and Nick was nothing but positive and reaffirming that he would stick with us and help us get across the finish line, he stood by his word. We truly can't recommend him enough and are very grateful to have had the opportunity to work with him throughout our home buying process!

5 completed on March 7, 2022

Reviewed by Michael K. for Nick Estrada

Lees Summit, MO
Easy, quick, informative communications. Able to put things in simple terms and made the process effortless

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by Robert T. for Nick Estrada

Shawnee, KS
Nick is extremely knowledgeable about the housing and lending market. He also operates with speed you can count on. I will be using him again the next time I need a mortgage or refi. True professional!

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Abbie K. for Nick Estrada

Shawnee, KS
So responsive!!!

5 completed on February 9, 2022

Reviewed by Amy L. for Nick Estrada

Belton, MO
Nick Estrada made my first home purchase such a delightful experience! He made my home buying process enjoyable, which I was not expecting. Nick and his team are 1st class communicators, and I feel so thankful and blessed to have them on my team when it came to this large step in life’s journey! Thank you Nick, Mandy and Prosperity Mortgage! I’m home!

5 completed on January 21, 2022

Reviewed by Bret W. for Nick Estrada

Overland Park, KS
Nick is so nice! And super easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and never got frustrated with my ignorance! Being self employed getting a loan is a pain but nick did his best to make it suck less!

5 completed on January 4, 2022

Reviewed by Carolyn T. for Nick Estrada

Fairway, KS
Quick, easy process and friendly and helpful staff.

5 completed on December 30, 2021

Reviewed by Kolbe K. for Nick Estrada

Kansas City, MO
Good information, quick responses, friendly service.

5 completed on December 27, 2021

Reviewed by Amy Y. for Nick Estrada

Kansas City, MO
Nick was prompt in answering all our questions.

5 completed on December 25, 2021

Reviewed by Stephane S. for Nick Estrada

Kansas City, MO
Nick and his colleagues were so responsive, entirely pleasant and gave me confidence in my loan and process.

5 completed on December 22, 2021

Reviewed by Alia K. for Nick Estrada

Kansas City, MO
Very helpful and customer accommodating. Nick was extremely knowledgeable and great to us. Made buying our first house a easy process!

5 completed on December 20, 2021

Reviewed by Amy P. for Nick Estrada

Olathe, KS
Nick surpassed our expectations by being readily available any time we had a question and always provided well-explained answers. Highly recommend.

5 completed on December 17, 2021

Reviewed by Bryan E. for Nick Estrada

Kansas City, MO
Nick was great from start to finish. He was easy to work with and easy to get a hold of. He was always able to answer all of our questions. We would highly recommend him to anyone. Other professionals in the home buying process who knew him all said really great things about him as well.

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Vincent P. for Nick Estrada

Olathe, KS
Nick is incredible at his job. Willing to take a call at any time, answering emails very rapidly, sometimes even late at night. He was very thorough and detailed and knowledgeable about the entire process and my wife and I thank him for all of the help he offered us!

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Nicolas B. for Nick Estrada

Olathe, KS
He answered my questions and explained the reasoning behind the answers. Friendly service and great to work with.


Line


Back to top